Eat & Tell: My Love/Hate Relationship With Cake Pops

this is great – been there, said all those cuss words

Life Inspired

cake-pops-cov

Thanks to the fabulous Bakerella, cake pops are the cutest thing to hit the sweet scene in years.  Being the sweet geek that I am, I couldn’t wait to try my hand at making some.  I went out and got Bakerella’s book, Cake Pops and all of the supplies that I needed to make my cake pops.  And then the hell began…

View original post 384 more words

Leave a Reply

