7 Things I Know About Life After Losing My 4-Year-Old To Cancer

7 Things I Know About Life After Losing My 4-Year-Old To Cancer – http://huff.to/17bbea7

Short reading, which is good because even thinking about living through such a thing makes me breathless in horror. It reminds me of something interesting I read once about there not being a word to describe the person who loses a child. An orphan has no parents, a widow or widower has lost their spouse, but what is a parent who has lost a child? A creature so unspeakably bereft that even our language rejects it?

Leave a Reply

